soapysleepy

My life n all is crannies

Started from the bottom

Leave a comment

It has been a long journey. A strange long one. So many hurdles and twists and turns. I’ve fallen down, broken my legs, scraped my knees. But i have gotten back to my feet. Stood up once again proud, happy, strong and in control. I have learnt from the various mistakes i have made and met in life. I have been burned, broken and scared. But i still rise up. A strong black proud woman. Ready to take the world by her horns. Ready for the challenges and mishaps in life. Ready to be a fighter, a winner and a victor. 

This is a series of stories about my life. They are in no particular order but just rumblings of how my life is depending on how i woke up feeling like and  the scars that sometimes bleed. 

SHAKE IT OUT!!!!Image

Leave a Reply

